Skip to content

Committee Members

Sheila Murdoch Copeland President

Kathy Moorhouse Secretary and Centre Manager

Cliff Carter Treasurer / co-opted

Beryl Booth Vice President, Membership and Advertising

Ian Hurley Travel

Mike Witherspoon Publicity

Stephen Wood Librarian / co-opted

Francine Sanchez Spanish Liaison

Martin Evans School Visits Coordinator

Deborah Willows Events Coordinator

Joan Naish General

Non-Committee Members

Frank Moorhouse Travel with Ian Hurley

Lisa Sargison Magazine editor


Plaza San Antonio
Albox 04800


+34 602 495 306
(During opening hours only please)


Opening Hours

10am – 1pm  Tue – Fri
Closed: Sat, Sun & Mon

Postal Enquiries

Almanzora Group of Friends
Plaza San Antonio
Albox 04800